Skip navigation

heartache

Gone are the days when I long for her text messages after school. I can never hold her for as long as I like. I can never brush my hands into her hair. I can never see her whenever I want. We parted ways.

This morning, we decided that it’s officially over.We’ve been going through hard times these past months. I guess we were both busy with our lives. Huh! Such a pathetic reason.

Whatever happened to us, all I know was that I still love her. However unbearable the pain is.

When we cross ways again, I don’t really know what to do. Could someone just please numb the pain?=(..

By Somber Heart

One Comment

  1. I can simply slap your face to numb the pain. hahaha. Better still, just realize that there’s always a rainbow after the rain. You may be tougher than you think.

    Next time, brush your fingers through your girlfriend’s hair.

    Chill…


Leave a Reply

