Skip navigation

I was badly feeling the need to pee yesterday. Pardon me for being so straightforward. But the unsightly condition of the GE rest room made me hold back and just wait for another four hours to get home. It was totally the opposite of the comfort room located near the computer laboratory.

I really think that comfort rooms form a vital part in our lives. It’s part of our daily routine. Thus, it should be kept clean. Also, it should be free from vandalism.

I hope that something could be done to maintain cleanliness of the university’s rest rooms. As students, we could help by being disciplined enough. Let’s all be vigilant about this. This has to be changed. I certainly don’t want to spend the rest of my college life enduring the foul smell from rest rooms.

-By Yana

Leave a Reply

